What's the cancellation policy for a PRO subscription?

A PRO subscription is automatically renewed every year on the initial date of upgrading.

Although a cancellation of a PRO subscription can be made at any time without additional fees, PRO's premium marketing features will be available until the 12-month period of the subscription ends. At that point, hoteliers will revert to a Basic account.

If you have further questions about this cancellation policy, please contact Hotelier Care by clicking here.

Was this article helpful?
64 out of 198 found this helpful