You have the option to cancel your annual PRO subscription at any time, and without any additional fees. If you cancel, you’ll still have access to PRO's premium marketing features until the 12-month period of your subscription ends. Despite canceling your PRO account, your trivago Hotel Manager Basic account will remain active.
Articles in this section
- What is trivago Hotel Manager PRO?
- What are trivago Hotel Manager PRO's premium marketing features ?
- How can I subscribe to trivago Hotel Manager PRO?
- How much does a PRO subscription cost?
- How are the payments made?
- What are the payment methods for a PRO subscription?
- How can I change my current payment method?
- How can I post Special Offers?
- How long is my Special Offer active on trivago?
- How are competitors selected in the conversion funnel?