What's the cancellation policy for a PRO subscription?

A PRO subscription is automatically renewed every year on the initial date of upgrading.

Although a cancelation of a PRO subscription can be made at any time without additional fees, PRO's premium marketing features will be available until the 12-month period of the subscription ends. At that point, hoteliers will revert to a Basic account.

If you have further questions about this cancelation policy, please contact Hotelier Care by clicking here.

Was this article helpful?
42 out of 128 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request